Ken Robert’s new album California picks up right where he left off with 2012’s Every Day! Featuring great melodies, great vocals, and thought provoking lyrics, Roberts once again shows why he has received critical acclaim and international success. California is a slice of life in America, complete with love, loss, hope, and redemption.




Ken Roberts: lead vocals, harmony vocals, acoustic & electric guitars
Rich Ayres: harmony vocals, acoustic & electric guitars
Alex Drizos: bass guitar
Keith Edwards: drums
Steve Stizzo: piano, organ
Marty Rifkin: pedal steel guitar

Produced by: Rich Ayers
Engineered by: Rich Ayres
Recorded at: River City Recording



California is also available on Amazon, iTunes, CDBaby, and record stores worldwide.

Everday CD Cover

Track Listing:

  1. California
  2. Chipping Away
  3. Danger Zone
  4. Last Love
  5. Turn It Up
  6. Without You
  7. Days That Used To Be
  8. I'll Be Waiting
  9. Only Lonely One
  10. For A Moment
  11. Until The Summer Was Through
  12. Sail Away